Shout Out – Dave Grisman

by

My wife and I had the privilege to hear his quintet perform several weeks ago. The link to his site is under music, and I highly recommend that you go there this moment and see when he’s playing in your town. This is one of the finest jazz quintets I’ve ever heard, and it was one of the two or three best concerts I’ve ever attended. The creativity and joy in this music is an inspiration to anyone who will listen. And on top of everything else, the show lasted for over three hours.

Leave a Reply

