Sarah Palin – Unleashed

by

Where the hell has this been for the last three weeks?  Did it really take this long to get Palin up to speed on national issues or has the McCain campaign management just been guilty of not trusting her?  I know which way I’m betting.

2 Responses to “Sarah Palin – Unleashed”

  1. Sarah Palin - Unleashed Says:

    […] Where the hell has this been for the last three weeks? Did it really take this long to get Palin up to speed on national issues or has the McCain campaign management just been guilty of not trusting her? I know which way I’m betting.[Continue Reading] […]

  2. Tim of Angle Says:

    The selection of Sarah Palin has made me optimistic about Republican chances in the fall to a degree that I would not have thought possible. I just hope that the flashes of competence that McCain shows every now and then get more frequent rather than less.

Leave a Reply

